Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ho66ledehoy

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I deleted this.

They say the less you write the better...

Less disqualifiers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineer of some kind, at times trying to escape that identity for a more creatively fulfilling lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mathematical modelling, jazz drum kit, making smoothies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction (science, political, history).

Movies: Good Drama, Science Fiction (Alien, Bladerunner), Comedy (favorite is The Big Lebowski), or Documentary. I generally boycott the latest big budget CGI superhero flick or romantic comedy.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Real Time with Bill Maher, Arrested Development, Louie, Game of Thrones

Music: Lately I've been on a kind of Progressive Rock and Jazz binge. I also listen to some Indie, Electronic, and Classical stuff. I really like Beethoven.

Food: Smoothies, Raw Raspberries and Blueberries, Fuji Apples, Crunchy Grains + Almond Milk, Enchiladas, Guacamole, Thai Curry, Sushi, and crispy Greek/Mediterranean Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Something worth working on
(2) Computer
(3) Internet Access
(4) Music
(5) What happens in the meadow at dusk
(6) Amazon Prime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is most worth working on, what I am currently working on, how I'm not working on what is most worth working on, how morals and values can be arrived at in an objective/scientific manner, and rationalizing my sexuality in modern america.

Subconsciously: Syncopated rhythms and sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a gig, playing music with friends, having some drinks with friends, or staying home and treating Friday night like any other weekday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This brilliant narcissistic display pushes your buttons in a wholesome or deviant way.

Entering into an intense, long-term relationship is not the objective. I am open to that possibility, but cultural pressures to settle down, start a family, etc. don't hold much weight with me.

I appreciate independent women who know what they are looking for and value their own "alone time".