Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HobbitMaiden

36 F Littleton, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Okay), Ancient Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Apologies, friends - it's been a REALLY long time since I've been on this site... I missed LOTS of messages and visits - so send me a new one. I'm paying a bit more attention now. :)

I love Colorado and (generally) stay out of trouble working and taking some graduate courses. I'm an actor, a writer, and an interfaith minister (I pray well with others) plus I run my own bookkeeping business.

I use emoticons in my messages and emails (a lot). I keep very active and take good care of my body. I'm the girl that can hang out with you and your friends, while still being the one that you can bring home to meet your mom.

And I love karaoke. Like seriously, I love it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my Masters Degree and running a business while I await the intelligent acknowledgement of my novel from a publisher, and the attention of a Hollywood casting director.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me - an exceedingly awesome and fun me! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Professor JRR Tolkien, JK Rowlings, Janet Evanovich, Shakesphere, Chaucer, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, ee cummings, S. Ayleen Edwin, and much, much more...


Movies: Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium, MST3000, Stargate, Star Wars, LOTR, The Apartment, Stage Door, Dogma, Harry Potter(s)


Music: 80's rock/pop/new wave/dance, a capella, Christian Metal, Broadway, Classic Rock... I like music... I am always willing to check out a new style. :)


TV: Stargate SG1 & Atlantis, Tru Calling, NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Firefly, Bones, Joan of Arcadia, Dr. Who, Torchwood...

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, love, family, water, music, cupcakes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERY LITTLE THING!! ::sigh::
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an awesome time whatever I'm doing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do kinda like Candy Crush Saga...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel the overwhelming need to message me =)