Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hobble27

35 M Newton Abbot, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Paul and I'm 35, I'm an easy going person but will show dogged determination to do or get something if I really want it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in retail as well as volunteering for the Citizens Advice Bureau and studying for a degree with the Open University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to avoid cliched answers :). I have a knack of remembering random useless bits of information and song lyrics. If you want the boring answers then I'm also a very good listener and have many friends who turn to me with problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I either appear to be quite shy or that I'm singing along to something (usually quite badly).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like watching U.S crime drama's like NCIS, The Mentalist and Castle as well as most British comedies ( if you think Miranda or Mrs Browns Boys are funny we probably won't get on). I've only recently started watching Game of Thrones, but I'm hooked!

I'll listen to any music and have a varied taste, I'll listen to anything at least once. Current faves are The Civil Wars, Paolo Nutini and one of my all time favourites Roachford.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
My Family.
Laptop/pc.
My Friends.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things such as who decided 1 was 1 and what order numbers would go in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been spending a lot of time in recently just relaxing and catching up with friends who live further afield.

When I am out it's usually with mates having a few drinks in the local pubs or catching a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wrote all of this in 3D so I hope you've all kept those glasses from the cinema.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more, or if we're honest if you like the look of me.