Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HobbsnHazel

28 F Wasilla, AK

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2009
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
We love music, clothes, money and weed. But who doesn't we are real chill down to earth people looking for a party and a good time. Hobbs is 6'3 and 200 pounds black and puerto rican. i hazel am 5'8 130 pounds mexican and white but of mixed pups =0) We live in the cold of alaska its home. No we are not eskimos! we chill at home with our notebook pc and x box but thats what alaska can do to you if your not a cold lover and we are far from that. Hobbs is from military family so he moved alot. And i Hazel am from acme washington the middle of no where. We both love and hate alaska but its home. We want to travel but have children to attend to now so thats on hold. Yes, kids we have and love very much. But we are still young and wanna have fun as much as everyone else so if ya wanna chat hit us up we would love to chat!!!

I am we are, spontaneous, and pot heads!
What I’m doing with my life
Hazel- opening a daycare, taking care of two beautiful boys, being young but responsible =0P

Hobbs- Making music and raising my boys to be respectable people working in aviation (for now).
I’m really good at
Hazel- drawing, doing nothin lol

Hobbs- life
The first things people usually notice about me
Hazel my tattoo- a leprechaunholding a fat nug! pretty cool...
Hobbs- his smile! beautiful!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
we dont read much movies with will ferrell. movies by tim burton. comedy. food lots of fried food!!! Fast food!!! most any food!!! music all different kinds very opened minded...
The six things I could never do without
weed sex xbox live internet netflix our bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...everything and nothing at all...
On a typical Friday night I am
getting high drinkin chillin playin x box live bullshittin online and sometimes we make it to the local bars...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We like girls, girls, and more girls!
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are a hott single chic!