Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hockey_Guy_ISE

25 M Dundee, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not good at talking about myself.... but here goes nothing.
I graduated from OSU with my engineering degree. I try to work a lot because I enjoy what I do.
I am normally pretty shy to start with but once I break the comfort barrier, I talk a lot. Until that happens though I am quite shy.
I joke around about everything. Life is short, why be so serious, have some fun.
My eyes change colors, most people don't believe me until they see them a different color one day.
I like reading non-fiction. Books that change the way you perceive the world around you.
I praise in the church of iron.
I have problems being creative, I think way too logically
Indian food is probably my favorite.
I am not that great at senseless chatter. I normally don't talk unless I have something to say.
It's hard to convey sarcasm and jokes over the internet, so I probably seem boring. Once I am comfortable around you the things that can come out of my mouth can be rather interesting.
I am pretty open so just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to touch the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really observant
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, anything I think about putting here just seems very conceited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non fiction (Something I can learn something from)
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Step Brothers, Dont be a Menace, Forest Gump
TV: Tosh.0, Seinfeld, Southpark, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Food: Favorite is Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing, Hockey, Computer, Sleeping, Food, Working Out,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The things going on in my life and the next moves I am going to be making.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or enjoying my own company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk