Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hockeydude717

23 Vernon Hills, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very open minded and down to earth. I'm always willing to try new things and look forward to new experiences. I love meeting new people and getting to know who they are. My friends mean the world to me and would do absolutely anything for them. I'm currently back living at home after changing schools and majors. I'm excited about the direction my life is heading and am looking for someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm going to a local community college so I can transfer to a four year college. I'm working for my Dad. I've recently decided to start eating healthy and working out and have lost 80 lbs. woo hoo!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and working things out. I am always there to listen to a friend and help them with their problems. I am good at snowboarding and skating. I played hockey for 13 years and had to stop because of injury. I'm not necessarily good at these thing but I love anything to do with the outdoors. Camping and hiking are some of my favorite activities. It's just nice to get away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My one dimple. I have a dimple on the right side and everyone points it out. Second I would have to say my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: freakonomics, outliers, and blink. I have never been much of a book person but have been getting into it recently.

Movies: I like a lot of different movies. Some of my favorites are fight club, rounders, pool hall junkies, 180 degrees south, and forgetting Sarah Marshall.

Tv shows: weeds, walking dead, breaking bad, the league, friends, and best of all entourage.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Snowboarding, hockey, music, cooking, my friends, and snow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Seriously I love getting lost in thought serious or not. I think about the direction I am heading with my life and how much has changed for me in such a short period of time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to the gym after a long day of work. Then I come home and hangout with friends and a few beers. Nice and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoy cuddling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to meet new people. Whether you are looking for friendship or more then that I'm just looking to meet some cool down to earth people.