Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hockeyguy1718

31 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back easy going guy. I love movies, books, music and sports. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people smile. Thought and laughter to me are the most important things we can do every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out. After spending my 20's in failed relationships and failed business ventures I find myself where I was 10 years ago: single, working as a chef, trying to re-invent myself. Not even sure what direction I'm headed but as with everything I do I'm heading there with every ounce of me.

Update 2/14: I just relocated to Jacksonville from Pittsburgh, PA. Starting work as a chef down here and finding a place to live. Would love to meet people to hang out with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I love to cook, it's my passion. It is definitely more fun to cook for someone else though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes if we are talking physical traits, my sense of humor is often noticed pretty quickly too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Dark Tower, anything by Chuck Klosterman, Travels with Charlie.

I love movies in general. I've seen entirely too many and have too many favorites. I probably like your favorite movie already. I'm also big into shows like Breaking Bad and Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Books
Garlic (I'm am a chef after all)
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What it has in store and what challenges await me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever seems fun at the moment if I am off. If not I'm in the kitchen making awesome food for people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not private. I'll tell you anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a nice guy who wants to have fun