Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hodetto

24 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My favorite season is autumn. I prefer tea to coffee. I read books pretty often but I watch movies even more. Movies take less time. I think they have an unfair advantage.

If I were to get a tattoo I have no idea what it would be, but I think I'd like it to go away after a year or two so I could get a different one.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in the service industry, thinking about what I really want to do with my life, hoping one of my hobbies might just turn into a career. I brew beer, ride my bikes into the ground and fix them up again, take black and white film photographs, and I think 'smithing is going to be my new thing. I'm thinking about one day either investing money and making more money without adding any value, or going into a programming field of some sort. For right now I'm just trying to be the most pretentious cocktail bartender I can be. (It can get pretty bad.)
I’m really good at
All sorts of stuff. I'm pretty good with tools, and figuring out how things work. Getting through half a crossword puzzle. Cooking. Getting good at things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by Huxley; Watership Down; The Sound and the Fury; anything by Joyce; Shibumi; The Myth of Sisyphus, on a Vonnegut binge currently.

Movies: Little Nemo: Adventures in Slumberland; Max Manus; Edward Scissorhands; Up; To Kill a Mockingbird; Fight Club; One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest; Amadeus; Gerhard Richter Painting; Meet Joe Black; Pi; Donnie Darko; Monty Python and the Holy Grail; Real Genius; Network; Good Will Hunting; A Clockwork Orange; Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. I love watching movies, and have tons of favorites.

Shows: Black Books; Sherlock; Archer; Frasier; Samurai Champloo; Downton Abbey; Game of Thrones; Mad Men

Music: Andrew Bird; Alex Turner; Interpol; Mogwai; Explosions in the Sky; Bon Iver; Led Zeppelin; Macklemore and Ryan Lewis; Kimbra; Debussy; lots of others. Last show I went to go see was Built to Spill a few weeks ago.

Food: Lamb; potatoes made just about any way, from baked to fried, chips to perogies to tatty scones; pho; a good rare steak; anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Maps, hardware stores, the internet, beer, whiskey, a bike.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Bad jokes and puns that I can pepper into conversations.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work. In my line of work right now Friday nights are the prime money nights.

If I weren't working I'd like to be out with friends, playing pool at dive bars, or cooking myself dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wrote poetry. I dunno.

Private things are more fun when they're stories, and I'm trying to keep this whole thing brief.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your grandmother thinks you're eccentric.