Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hoffysf

56 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sexy, very nice guy open to meeting another open-hearted man for friendship, dating, and possible LTR. Love the beauty of Northern CA, the vitality of SF, hiking, walking, the visual and performing arts, design, my family and friends, generosity and compassion, honesty, arm pits, facial hair, sexy men, meditation, massage, and a really warm hug. I'm handsome, bearded with blue eyes, 5 10, 190, solid build, work out regularly. I'm also honest, witty, and fun. I would love to meet another kind, fit man, around my age or younger, open to exploring. Spiritual practice a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I started a new job as an urban planner for a city in the East Bay. I have a Buddhist practice, which is my spiritual path. I have a great passion for cities, public spaces, the visual arts and design in general. I often go to gatherings and retreats in rural areas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing and orchestrating events, ideas generation, and writing. I'm also good at appreciating the beauty in others. My touchstone is gratitude. I'm a good friend. I'm kind. I have a great touch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest amazing book: A Fine Balance. I also read a lot of non-fiction, including newspapers (Chron and NYT) and design mags.
Movies: Like all kinds of films, though not much into chick flicks.
Old films at the Castro. Enjoy the LGBT and Jewish Film Festivals. Shows: Love the visual arts, museums, movies and the performing arts. Music: No heavy metal; nothing too loud. Like jazz.
Food: All kinds of ethnic food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, compassion, gratitude, love, my Billy community (I can explain later)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, urban design, public policy, art, family, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting at home, watching a movie, hanging with friends, occassional show, occassional Shabbat service
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll have to discuss this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a kind man and any of the above resonates with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!