Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hojowameeat

30 M Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
One thing you'll notice very quickly is what a massive geek I am! I love to spend my free time watching movies or playing games, but that doesn't mean I'm not adventurous. I like to get out and experience new things, try new food, listen to live music. People who know me would describe me as an incredibly social person. I've spent some time working on a Rocky Horror Picture Show cast, so I am no stranger to the weird or the unconventional.

I'm a generally free-thinking person with a "live and let live" mentality. I tend to have very strong opinions, but I'm always willing to listen and give people the respect they deserve. I live my life as open and honest as I can be. Because of this, I find that there is very little that I'm afraid to say to anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Television, film, and video production is not just a hobby, but something I'm fortunate enough to get paid to do. I spend most of my professional life as a camera operator for several national sports networks shooting college and pro sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling a good story and remembering completely random facts. My friends think I'm good at karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, so that can often come off as intimidating. The more you get to know me, the more you will realize that isn't the case.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Ghostbusters, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski, Star Trek, Full Metal Jacket, V for Vendetta, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Pirates of the Caribbean, Super Troopers, The Dark Knight, Goodfellas, Indiana Jones, Terminator 2: Judgement Day, Disney Movies

TV Shows: Battlestar Galactica, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Star Trek, Archer, Firefly, Invader Zim, Adventure Time, Cowboy Bebop, Arrow, Sportscenter, Red Vs Blue

Music: Pink Floyd, Tool, Foo Fighters, System of a Down, Metallica, John Williams, Hans Zimmer, The Lonely Island, Queen, Tenacious D

Video Games: Chrono Trigger, Mass Effect, Warcraft, Final Fantasy, Battlefield, and many more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, close friend, some sort of camera, the Angels, Disneyland, and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Projects I'd like to work on. I'm always thinking of creative ideas for video series or podcasts that I'd like to create. If I'm not thinking about that, then I'm busy being a fan boy or following my favorite sports teams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my roommates, out with friends, or enjoying a relaxing night at home watching movies or playing games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually pretty open about anything in my life, but one of my guiltiest pleasures is that I'm actually a pretty big fan of Sailor Moon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a like-minded person with similar interests. Take a chance, you never know where something may lead.