Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HokieDude711

28 Augusta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have won awards for my hugging and cuddling techniques. I have made extraordinary four course meals using only a spatula and a toaster oven. I celebrate the six days of half-Christmas every other year. When we meet, the pleasure will most likely be all yours. I once read Paradise Lost, The Odyssey and War & Peace all in one day and still had time to refurbish an entire dining room that evening. I both sleep and shower on a daily basis. The '8-Minute Abs' DVD only takes me 6 minutes 20 seconds. I really want to get a couple cats for my apartment except I don't like cats at all.
There's really no reason to read any further, but if you're into the boring stuff: I went to Virginia Tech (notice the username), majored in Aerospace Engineering. I work on an Army base (as a civilian, not enlisted or anything) doing Mechanical Engineering stuff right now which I really like so far. In the future I hope to live in Europe (probably either Italy or Germany) for at least a few years. I love sports, especially football (college and NFL), basketball (mostly college), baseball, and golf...I'll basically watch/play anything with a ball and a score-line (except Cricket, cause that game makes absolutely no sense to me). I'd definitely rather be outside than in any day...I'm usually sweating in my apartment during the warmer months just because I prefer open windows and fresh air to A/C.
Did I really just write that much? Wow, what is wrong with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mechanical Engineering, masters classes, travel, meet people, read a lot, try to cook a lot, stay fit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, Golf, watching movies, eating, drinking beer, petting dogs, baby talking to dogs...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Clockwork Orange, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (books and movies), Edgar Allen Poe, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Always Sunny, Archer, any food except pickles and black jelly beans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-food, water, shelter (I feel like these are obvious)
-dvd player and redbox (those count as one)
-football (NFL and college)
-females
-dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be down for a first date in which:
I will stare into your eyes until you are super uncomfortable.
I will expect to have doors opened and chairs pulled out for ME.
I will be playing the main song from 'Top Gun' on my phone the entire time as it will be the theme of our date.
We will go out to dinner and spend the entire time brainstorming the coolest/funniest/amazingest "how we met" story that we could blow other peoples minds with if they ever asked.