Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WhyIsMuniSoSlow

41 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to San Francisco because of an awesome new job and I'd love to find someone who I can enjoy my free time with. Even if it doesn't work out romantically, I would love to remain friends and stay connected.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an Engineering Manager working for a major company in the Video Game industry. I've been doing this for several years now, but I've done many other different types of things over the years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lately, a lot of my free time is spent training for marathons, going to the gym, and playing guitar - but I can can better at all of these things. I also like drawing and am trying to get better, mostly to exercise the creative side of my brain. I also love reading and going to museums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I look young for my age - but no one really notices that unless I tell them my age :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently reading "Lean Startup" and recently read "Tribal Leadership" and "Where Good Ideas Come From: The Natural History of Innovation." I'm a creativity/innovation junkie I guess.

I've been listening a lot to M83, the Killers, Imagine Dragons, Grouplove, Foster the People, and Passion Pit. I haven't been watching too much network TV lately - I'm a little disappointed in the quality. I have been watching Homeland, Game of Thrones, Portlandia, and random documentaries on Netflix.

For food, I like to eat healthy, and am willing to try anything new. I've been trying to go meatless lately, but it's been pretty difficult to do especially when I travel overseas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My sketchbook - I have to draw as much as possible.
2. My iPad - I hate to admit it, but I use my iPad all the time. It's become indispensible.
3. My notebook - I keep a journal of sorts everyday. It's addictive.
4. Running shoes - I love running
5. Guitar - It's just fun to practice and play
6. Friends - It's really important to me to have friends to talk to and hang out with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Innovation, creativity, fun things to do, how to keep challenging myself, why there isn't enough time in the day to do everything I want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour and hanging out with friends

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!