Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hokulea310

43 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Hawaiian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey guys, just checking this site out. Looking to find a cool guy with a good chemistry to get to know and see where it goes. No pressure, no expectations, just seeing who is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Marketing Consultant so I work on my own which is both extremely rewarding, extremely stressful and I love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
parallel parking....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my puppies....(they are total attention whores)...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge foodie and love to cook. I am a huge fan of SciFi, fantasy, comics, Muppets and pretty much anything that is escapism and makes me laugh. Not a big horror or gore fan, although its been a long time since I have seen a good horror film. I am a big fan of eclectic music, normally listening to NPR/KCRW, classical, jazz or Hawaiian music in my car; but love club, dance, 80's, 90's and top 40 to dance to. If it has a good beat, then I am all for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Good coffee
- My puppies (two bisenji/chihuahua mixes: Starbuck and Boomer...and HUGE bonus points if you get the reference)
- Salon pas
- My toothbrush
- My truck (its old but I love driving)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why traffic slows down for no reason on the freeways then speeds up again, even when there is no accident and really not that many cars on the road....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping early because I race outrigger canoes on Saturday mornings throughout the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tone deaf but still sing when I think no one is listening, am color blind which crushed me when I was a teenager to find out I could never be a commercial airline pilot, and I really really love q-tips after a hot shower.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if you have made it through my profile and for some odd reason you are smiling, if you like roller coasters, if you are more of a bottom sexually, if you walk by the lego store and really just want to buy everything and go home and build stuff, if you are comfortable in your own skin and if you are proud of who you are...