Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoldFast09

23 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
but to keep it brief work occupies much of my week when I'm not there I'm usually at the gym, going for a run, or something active. I'd love to find someone with similar active interests, and someone to just spend my downtime with on weekends whether it be cuddling up watching a movie, or going out to an event. I'm very independent and neat and would like to chase after my a degree in business and management after I'm out of the military.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enlisted in the U.S Navy stationed out of Norfolk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm good at being a closet nerd :P, haha no in all seriousness I'm good at bein active and kicking my body's butt! I'm loyal, and try to prove that chivalry is not completely dead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told more times then I can count that I look like the guy from Twilight, idk though you tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the mortal instruments series, the divergent series, and usually keep it scifi for books other then that I'm usually reading muscle and fitness mags for nutritional tips along with exercise routines. I couldn't pick a favorite movie, but I enjoy Comedies, Action, Horror, and yes I will tolerate a chick flick only if your lucky ;). I listen to Rock,Alternative,R&B,Hip Hop,Techno, almost anything besides Country I have nothing against it just kind of all sounds the same to me I guess. I try to eat pretty healthy Chicken Breast is what I eat mostly, but i'll occasionally eat out and I'm not picky at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Gym
2.Caffeine(coffee)
3.Sushi
4.comfortable bed
5.My motorcycle/Truck
6.friends!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happens next, I've been told countless times to enjoy the present because I'm always thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, relaxing. Occasional going out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a hopeless romantic...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess message me if ya like what you see and we have things in common and would like to see what happens. I'll have to warn you I've had rough relationships in the past and I'm picky I know what I want one night stands are not among them.