Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man, Transsexual, Trans Man

Man, Transsexual, Trans Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Native American, White
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking to meet some new friends in the area. Im open to outings to bars, movies, or some other fun activity. It's difficult to decide whether you really get along with anyone before you meet them in person. Watching a movie or having a few drinks and dinner at a bar in a relaxed environment is hardly what you'd call a stressful evening out.

I'd just like to find someone new to talk to. I am a master at blathering on endlessly about everything and nothing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure that out
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, or at least I used to be. I haven't drawn much in the last few years but am eager to get back into it. I am also pretty good at fixing computers due to a stubborn need to understand why they broke in the first place. I also pride myself on my sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea. My beard? It is kind of awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have favorite books I have favorite authors as I tend to buy their entire body of work and read it all. Lately I've read Douglas Coupland, Chuck Palahniuk, Wally Lamb, Anne Marie MacDonald, John Green, Ellen Hopkins, Charles Bukowski and Kurt Vonnegut to name a few. I also read a ton of dystopian novels.

As for movies I'll watch anything once. I love television but prefer to download or stream it than suffer through cable, which is why I am addicted to Netflix. I love Futurama and tend to quote Morbo on a regular basis, or Dr. zoidberg why not? I like all types of music and spend most of the summer bouncing from one concert to the next.

I'm not much of a foodie to be honest, but I do know I don't like sea food. I am in the process of teaching myself to cook and will generally try anything once...with the exception of sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
While I can live without beer I prefer not to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerd things. The boyfriend and I are both techie/nerd types and so enjoy sharing neat little discoveries with each other, be it technology, science, books, or general oddities. We build computers to one up each other and I love to compete in pointless competitions.

I am extremely well versed in pop culture news as well and tons of other useless information
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home watching ridiculous amounts of television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a trans man.

I never message anyone first because I'm actually kind of shy, so if you want to talk to me you should message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy cold beer on patios or like receiving long pointless emails.