Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Holdenguy80

34 M Canberra, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very down to earth, polite and enjoy everything I do. I work in an usual job as an IT Manager, I can be a bit geeky sometimes.

I live and work in Canberra during the week and travel regularly to Wollongong to visit my daughter and family. I also travel a fair bit for work to Brisbane, Townsville, Darwin and a few other random places.

I enjoy watching movies, playing or watching sport (I used to play American football but had to stop due to my work), cars, computer games and just have a general interest in most things so I am very open to learn new things and take an interest in just about anything.

Traveling. I've need to a few place but I love going to the US

I have a 11 year old daughter that doesn't live with me so I travel to the coast to see her ever fortnight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and travelling, hanging out with friends, going to the gym, swimming and bike riding but generally just enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is a little hard to say, It really depends on what mood I'm in, usually the radio and I listen to RnB, Rock, top 40 and country.

Books varies depending on what i feel like reading. Mostly I enjoy reading ancient fictional books. Im currently reading the Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I've also read Digital Fortress, Angels & Demons, Deception Point and The Da Vinci Code.

Movies/ TV Shows I like watching are cartoons, action, comedy movies. I'm open to anything really except horror.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 Family
2 Friends
3 Car
4 Work
5 Sport
6 Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly work most days of the week and what I am going to do on the weekends.

When I am going to the US next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either driving up the coast to visit my daughter, hanging out with friends or having a quiet one after a long week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo.