Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


74 Encino, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 70-77
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a licensed MFCT. I hold a Masters Degree in Clinical Psychology.I specialize in, "Life Changes,Transformations,and Re-inventing Ones Self" I am divorced for (3 years) and have worked in my field for 25 years in private practice (taking a 10 year break) and now back to work partime.. I have a very strong family network, 3 grandchildren, ages 5-20 and I adore them and luckily many supportive friends and cohorts. I love to play tennis and do so at least 3 times a week. I own golf clubs and play a little ( not enough time to become very good) . I love to play bridge, to entertain (but not the clean-up) I have traveled many miles to many wonderful places. I have lots of energy and do not act or look my age, I have been genetically blessed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play tennis, bridge, travel, and much much more. I am re-entering my field and training as a volunteer facilitator for people and children who have experienced traumatic loss.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and Negotiating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all of Nora Ephron's work. Hemingway is one of my favorites as is Steinbeck, and I read current fiction but not too much. I have read "Too Big to Fail" loved the film "Outside Job". I tend to like small movies at the Lemealle theaters
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, a zest for life, a positive attitude, and some of my favorite "things". The older I get the shorter this list gets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be home......
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what you see and don't have expectations for great changes. I so believe that we need to like what we see and hear because if our agenda is to "change" we are most often disappointed.