Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HollisM

65 F East Weymouth, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 59–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go places and do things. I also like to spend time at home, and with friends and family. I'm still pretty involved with my 20's kids (3) who still seem to be coming and going..... I work hard, but am looking forward to stopping, and doing other things. I love to read and learn - still, and I love the kids I work with, and kids, in general. I'm looking for someone I have things in common with who's easygoing, decent, interesting and a loving man. I want to be able to say, "You're amazing, just the way you are," and hope that you will ask me to dance to that song by Bruno Mars and mean it, too. That's the romantic in me....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I have a lot of responsibilities, but that may change any time. I work with kids as a guidance counselor at the elementary level and have 3 kids of my own who come and go, as well as a house to take care of. My x lives abroad, but I have family fairly close.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting along with people and especially kids. I'm kind of eclectic by nature and like variety so I guess I'm pretty good at a lot of things and keep wanting to try new ones. I'm really good at floating on my back in the warm waters of Cape Cod and napping in a double hammock!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and look good for my age. I come from a youthful looking and acting family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As I said, I'm eclectic in all of these things and like to try new things. I do love to read, go to movies, theater, commedy, jazz and all kinds of restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, of course, reading, lakes and oceans, mountains, learning, friends/family, love of a good man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to retire and what I'm going to do. Wondering how my kids are going to fare and where they'll live. Being with somebody.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I'm pretty tired by my intense type of work, so I like to get out for coffee or dinner with a friend. If I can dance somewhere, I love that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I were 50, because I feel 50, but I'm glad my kids are all through college, so.....you can't have it both ways!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd like to get to know me, and see if we have things in common, as well as attraction!