Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Edmonds, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 29, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I heard about this from a friend, just checking it out. I live a pretty busy life driving back and forth between Ellensburg and Seattle, trying to juggle going to school with playing in a rock band. It's a lot of work but I wouldn't have it any other way!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attending Central Washington University studying Film and playing in a rock band called Metaphoria.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy playing guitar, writting songs, filming and writting movies and expressing myself through various forms of art. I also love playing sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know that's for you to notice, not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Band: Led Zepplin, The Foo Fighters, Tool, A perfect Circle, Pink Floyd, Alice In Chains, Metallica.

Favorite Movie: Jurrasic Park, Hook, The Illusionist, Pan's Labyrinth, Let Me In, Stir of Echoes, Dumb & Dumber etc. Too many to name!

Favorite Shows: X-Files, South Park, Family Guy, Sportscenter, Conan, Through The Wormhole, Monster Quest, American Pickers, River Monsters!

Favorite Book: The Thief Of Always

Favorite Food: Pizzzzzzzzza!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen & Paper
My car....I dunno what else lol I'm a simple guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Song ideas, film ideas, stories, "what if's?" Ahhhhhh!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At band practice or playing a show. If not there, then writting or watching a movie :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have to take sleeping pills to fall asleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me.