Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hollowgram5

29 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I just moved to San Diego for work, and am still trying to get my bearings and find my way around. I really enjoy spending time outdoors, and am looking to take advantage of everything San Diego has to offer. My last two years with my company have been more focused on work, and I expect this roll to be a little more balanced. I also enjoy traveling and am looking for my next adventure. I'm looking to meet new friends and people that can show me some of the hidden gems in the area..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an engineer for a manufacturer of large construction equipment, and with that have had the opportunity to move all over the country in the past 2 years. When I'm not working intend to be outside doing something, but most often thats riding a bike..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a useless book of knowledge. My friends have often asked how I know what I do, and I don't really know. It can make conversations interesting though..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am just getting back into reading for fun.

I don't watch much TV, I spent 6 months without one and got used to finding more productive things to do. When I do turn it on, I'm typically watching something sports related.

I do enjoy watching movies, I have a large collection of them I've acquired over the years, but am always up for watching some I've never seen before.

I listen to almost any type of music, save for rap. I adopted listening to country music after moving to North Carolina a few years back..

As far as food goes, I love it. I've been called an opportunivore by friends because I'll eat almost anything on the plate in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. My bikes
3. Good whisk(e)y (bourbon)
4. The outdoors
5. Good beer
6. Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next adventure.. I really enjoy traveling and seeing the world..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating