Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HollyG211

34 Hephzibah, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mom of 2 children whom are my life. Love the outdoors, camping, hiking, parks and the beach. I'm honest, caring, giving, trustworthy and very loving. Won't stand for liars, drama, laziness or excuses. I'm very laid back and down to earth. I was born and raised in Indianapolis. Then had to make a permanent move to Florida at 16. I've been here in Georgia for a couple of years but still don't know many people and would love to meet new people with shared interests.
Don't care what other people think or say about me. Want to know more just ask.

Don't be afraid to message me!

Would love to hear from some ladies!

I am not looking for a threesome! I am not looking for a hookup! And if you can't have a real conversation then don't even bother sending a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time and homeschooling and raising my children the best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Problem solving. Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm short, shy and very sweet. I'm kind, loving and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Poetry. Educational books. Stephen King books and movies. Disney movies. History & discovery channel. C.S.I., bones, house, castle, vampire diaries, gator boys and duck dynasty. All kinds of music. Italian food and chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, chocolate, sex, love, trust and hope

Not in that exact order tho.

No I'm not all about sex nor do I believe in casul sex, hook-ups, booty calls or one night stands. If that's all you're looking for, go look somewhere else!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to make it better for me and my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies w/ my kids. Reading a good book. Or writing, poetry mostly but have written a few stories.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk. You liked any part of my profile.