Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Saint Louis, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Holly. I am an independent, fun loving, hard-working, laid back lady looking for someone to causally date. I enjoy meeting new people, traveling, and being outdoors. I am the absoult best person to bring floating or boating and I love to fish. I also enjoy playing/attempting to play sports and definitely love to watch sports! I am a huge Cardinals baseball fan, and of course a Blues hockey fan! I played softball my entire youth through college so I am very competitive, be prepared to lose! I am an alcohol enthusiast usually collaborating with friends or family for epic adventures. I can't say no to a good microbrew either! When I am not adventuring or outside I am typically reading, enjoying comedy movies, playing N64 Mario Kart, or cooking. I have three tattoos, and cannot wait to get more. I live on my own in an apartment in South City, and I currently am working two jobs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at a t-shirt quilt company and bartend/serve at a Red Lobster. Also avidly seeking new employment closer to my degree field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
N64 Mario Kart and sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my boobs (they are just kind of large and always out there)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are: Blow, League of Their Own, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Evolution and Grandma's Boy.

I like all kinds of music, except country.

My favorite shows include most Adult Swim cartoons, Fringe, Psych, 96% of everything on the food network, How I Met Your Mother, BBC Top Gear, Doctor Who, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver and the Steve Wilkos show!

My favorite food is anything Italian and ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mary Jane & Ice Cream
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working in which everyone should tip me good :) or I am most likely going out to do something fun. Sometimes its just dinner with a few friends, or going to the bars with the girls!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will try almost anything once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk,
know more about me, or
you want to smoke a bowl with me.