Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hollytheblonde

31 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Manchester (though my accent doesn't really give that away), I love going to the theatre, ballet, eating out, catching up with friends and generally making the most of what's going on in London. Whilst I love the city, I also really like to get out into the 'fresh air' every so often, ideally doning a pair of walking boots and tracking down a great country pub. I haven't had a whole of heap of fortune when it comes to meeting men recently - hence the foray into online dating. I'm a very loyal person with a huge capacity for love. There's really nothing better than sharing stories, experiences, love and laughter with a kindred spirit. So here's hoping he's out there...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in public relations, making the most out of living in London and trying to gain knowledge, experiences and friends wherever I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organising and planning, listening, talking, multi-tasking, doing nothing, laughing, corresponding, telling stories, getting involved and having fun
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Film wise; James Bond (books too), Out of Africa, Some Like it Hot, Lost in Translation, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Lord of the Rings, Pretty Woman, Withnail & I. Books; Tess of the D'ubervilles, Anna Karenina, Pride & Prejudice, The American Wife, Kafka on the Shore, The Twits, The Duchess, I love historial fiction so anything by Philippa Gregory, The Bridges of Madison County. I'm a huge fan of the theatre, particularly Noel Coward, Chekov, Shakespeare and Alan Ayckbourn but really open to anything and love seeing new plays too - Jerusalem was incredible! TV wise - Mad Men has to be at the top of my list, amazing! Also really enjoyed Homeland recently. Big fan of West Wing, Friends and Frasier. Love Downton Abbey, Upstairs Downstairs etc (basically I'm a sucker for a costume drama). Also like Gossip Girl, Friday Night with Graham Norton (now overleaped Jonathan Ross in my preference which I never thought would happen), Coast and basically most history programmes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, fresh air, phone calls, good food and something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning trips, what to see at the theatre/cinema, what I'd do if I won the lottery, what to cook for dinner, whether I should make a dramatic career change, how much I need some sunshine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
SO happy it's the weekend!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a good heart, like to talk, love to laugh and believe that anything's possible