Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 San Francisco, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Mostly other
Other, and very serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just relocated to San Francisco with a blank slate. My heart's desire is to find a mate..a total match and partner to co-create the next chapter with. I am free, unencumbered and have spent many years in spiritual/personal development with much love, wisdom, presence and time to offer the relationship. Perhaps you are retired and ready to play. Or have a wish to see what two people in love can create in life.

Please read my profile before contacting me. I need to know you hear me and take my quest earnestly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waking up. Being present. Connecting deeply. Being grateful. Inner work. Psycho/spiritual development. Playing. Exploring what it is I really wish to experience in this next chapter and how it all comes together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating beautiful environments, communicating, seeing below the surface, being transparent, relating to cats and dogs, self examination, grilling food outdoors, making fine crystal sparkle, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, smile, figure, clothing and least that is what I hear about most often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend more time looking at Youtube, Ted talks, Web sites relating to evolution, spirituality, culture, human development than books, movies or TV shows..although I do have Netflix can get quite into previously aired series.
Music has always played a big part in my life. All kinds depending on the mood. Not too fond of Opera, Rap, Punk, some of the new rock..don't know what it is called. Spending more time in silence than in noise these days. Ebbs and flows.
Ahhh food! I cook. Simple, fresh, healthy, organic. Love wine and a good cocktail from time-to-time. Enjoy fooding together and going out too. Love beautiful glasses, plates, colors, cloth napkins....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A safe and beautiful place to live, simple fresh food and water, movement, introspection and reckless abandon, friends, and hopefully the experience of a deep, intimate and lively married life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am really about at this time in my life..what I want and need and what I have to offer. My deepest longings...
How creation/manifestation happens and where I can find fun and connection.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical but prone to wander town maybe stopping in for happy hour somewhere and chatting with whomever is up for it. I am also looking for you…..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel lonely and have most of my life, no matter what has been going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile, find resonance and you are substantial, have integrity, generosity, depth and also know how to play, share and have fun.