Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hollywisdom

58 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Seeking a great dog with a reasonable man. Prefer the dog and the man live and love being in the city of San Francisco but am flexible for the right dog. Will enjoy long strolls up the hills and in the parks and can go briskly as required. Would really enjoy being taken to cafe's where both dogs and people are welcome. If the dog and the man can dress up from time to time, that would really pull my leash.
What I’m doing with my life
Waking up. Being present. Connecting deeply. Being grateful. Inner work. Psycho/spiritual development. Playing. Being serious. Praying for the right partner in all of this to step forward.
I’m really good at
Creating beautiful environments, communicating, seeing below the surface, being transparent, relating to cats and dogs, massage, self examination, grilling food outdoors, making fine crystal sparkle, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, smile, figure, clothing and radiance...at least that is what I hear about most often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I spend more time looking at Youtube, Ted talks, Web sites relating to evolution, spirituality, culture, human development than books, movies or TV shows..although I do have Netflix and Hulu Plus and watch The Daly Show and old series.
Music has always played a big part in my life. All kinds depending on the mood. Not too fond of Opera, Rap, Punk, some of the new rock..don't know what it is called. Spending more time in silence than in noise these days. Ebbs and flows.
Ahhh food! I cook. Simple, fresh, healthy, organic. Love wine and a good cocktail from time-to-time. Enjoy fooding together and going out too. Love beautiful glasses, plates, colors, cloth napkins....
The six things I could never do without
Spiritual/awakening frienships, beauty, clean water, fresh food, exercise, pets although I do not have one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How creation/manifestation happens and also about good and deep communications. How animals can bring out humans' best natures and how much we can learn from them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Remembering when Friday night meant something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I feel lonely and have most of my life, no matter what has been going on.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 49–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are spiritual/soulful, stylish, curious, playful, romantic, financailly stable, and are looking for a deep, sustainable love/life partner and open to sharing your dogs and cats with me.