Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:51pm
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a goofy dude but also serious at times (not too serious though) looking for an epic partnership in Los Angeles.

I'm looking for someone who's in somewhere between stable (mentally & financially) and creative. It's super hard to find girls like this because I feel like, from most of the ones I've met, they're off their rocker or conversely they're trying to buy a house and start a family... I'm not looking for either one of those.

I'm 100% open to a relationship and trust is key. Again, I work in entertainment/nightlife (not the cheesy promotions part) and have crazy hours. I believe in monogamy and am looking for someone who feels similarly. Also going to note that I'm not looking to jump into anything either and obviously that person has to be a perfect fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work, I run a management and digital marketing company here in Hollywood. I represent international audio technology brands as well as some large nightlife brands and a couple of awesome artists. I'm passionate about and good at what I do and whether or not you have achieved your dreams yet, I would expect you to have some dreams on deck, and hopefully you are working towards them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living. I've been doing it pretty well for over a quarter century.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, blunt-ness (is that a word?) & my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mob movies and comedies... Not sure why I'm so into mob movies, but if you can introduce me to one that I haven't seen, I will love you forever.

Music: Electronic music ie. Luciano, John Digweed, Guy J, Henry Saiz, Marc Marzenit, Josh Wink, Richie Hawtin.. and 1000 other artists. At the end of the day, I'm stoked on all genres of music and listen to a really really wide-range.

Books: Non-Fiction... But not much of a reader. I have the attention span of a fly.

Food: Brazilian, Indian, Thai, Japanese... Always down to try new things. I'm a HUGEEEE foodie and eat out a ton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex... Let's be honest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The craziness that's unfolding in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On an adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, a weirdo, attractive (inside & out), have style, taste, and can carry a convo.