Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Canterbury, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23, 2013
6' 3" (1.91m)
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

My main passion in life are films, I have a dream to work in the film industry and with an ambition to write and direct my own films. This summer, i've been working on various TV shows as a freelance runner, which has been great fun. Hopefully I can keep this going! As well as films and filmmaking, I love seeing live music, seeing my friends and family, grabbing a drink at the pub, I love animals, travelling and various sports.

My friends would describe as a down to earth guy, with a nice and genuine persoanlity, with a great imagination. I love girls who can make me laugh and are not afraid to be silly. BEING SILLY is very important. I know a lot of people enjoy watching a DVD on the sofa. I am literally perfect for this. I have about 900 DVDs in my collection, and YES, I do allow the lady to have her choice...always :)

Basically, i'm a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study Film, Radio and Television in Canterbury. It's a great course. My dream is to write and direct my own feature films. I am doing that at the moment but on a much smaller scale. I one day hope to travel across America.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using my brain to create things, whether it is films, music, art or funny stories. Also Im good at coming up with random film facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very tall, so naturally, some people think I'm going to step on them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't tend to read loads of fiction, I usually read non-fiction such as film books, biographies. But I do enjoy a good ghost story!

Film: Clockwork Orange, Apocalypse Now, Annie Hall, Back to the Future, Midnight Cowboy, Pink Flamingos, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Eraserhead, El Topo. Films by Stanley Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, David Lynch to name but a few.

Music: The Beatles, Pixies, Radiohead, The Doors, The Kinks, Blur, Queens of the Stone Age, Nirvana, Patti Smith, Bob Dylan, CW Stoneking, Seasick Steve, Michael Jackson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, maybe too much time. But mainly, how to make the best of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either visiting friends in a variety of locations, or chillaxing at home with a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep around (not in that way) in the literal sense, place me anywhere, i'l be asleep in minutes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are friendly, even if you just want to say hello!