Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Hollz786

27 F Newtown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this online dating thing, so we'll see how it goes! A few things about me:
The beach is the best place in the world.
I change my hair color often.
I love animals.
I don't play a lot of sports, but I LOVE baseball. Especially my Phillies!
My family/friends are amazing, and I would do anything for them!
I love movies.
I get told I look like Anna Kendrick all the time.
I am looking for someone who is passionate, can make me laugh, and successful.
Email me to find out more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a Bachelors degree in Liberal Arts. I finally landed a full time job in a financial company last year and I also have a part time job. Work keeps me very busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and just being friendly. I can get along with just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Twilight series, and Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy
Movies: Anything Disney, and romantic comedies
Shows: Friends, The Big Bang Theory, 90210, and all those reality shows
Music: I love all kinds of music!
Food: Indian, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, and of course American
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, and where I'm going in life. Unfortunately, Candyland isn't real life. Neither is being a mermaid! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends! Usually going out and catching up with Friends, grabbing a drink in the city, or seeing the newest movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on this site I guess. Maybe you'll find out more ;-)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see :-)
If you are a genuine and nice guy (so hard to find!)