Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Holmes-12

30 M Moline, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I am a fairly open book so if have a question feel free to ask. I love to travel and have been across much of the lower 48 plus Hawaii. Be it day trip or a flight across the ocean I am usually up for it. My plan is to eventually travel a good chunk of the world. Cooking is one of my main hobbies so don't be surprised if I show up with a batch of something sweet I just baked or offer to make dinner instead of going out for it. I am also fairly good at it so you don't worry. I have started back up at the gym and go about six days a week normally. Another hobby of mine is blacksmithing, I started doing it down at college and this spring I will be setting up a small forge so I can begin making things again. My last major hobbies are reading and gardening, I consume books like there is no tomorrow, histories, biographies, fiction, non-fiction, science, I will give most any genre a try. My current gardening project this year is black raspberries, currants and gooseberries. I am constantly reading, watching, or trying to learn new things. For something different I am trying to learn how to play Go this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am mostly just working. My current job is ok, though I can't see myself doing it for the rest of my life so I will be taking some classes again this fall.
I’m really good at
Writing
Thinking
Reading
Listening
Cooking
and other things not listed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-Sherlock Holmes, Dresden Files and hundreds of others that I could list. I am a voracious reader of fiction, biography, mysteries, histories, and other genres.

Movies- I tend to like old comedies, though I will give most any movie a try.

TV- About the only thing I really watch is Game of Thrones, beyond that I do not really watch a great deal of TV.

Music- I have pretty broad tastes in music. Classic rock, classical, jazz, opera, blues, old crooner stuff, Jimmy Buffet are just some of the styles I like. About the only stuff I do not like is rap, country, and gospel.

Food- If I had to pick styles it would have to be Chinese and Italian. I also love to cook so I have to add my own meals to this list.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Books
Music
Friends
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have a broad range of interests so it could be any number of things. It could be history, politics, economics, philosophy, science, technology, or any other subject. My job lets me listen to audio for most of the night so I go through a lot of podcasts, books, and lectures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till late night, and than relaxing at home after that. Saturday nights could be anything from relaxing at home, to spending time with my family, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me better if you want an answer to this question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If any of this sounds interesting to you.