Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HologramJem

40 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the creative arts. I love traveling, especially abroad. I can get along with anyone. I find myself more interested in what interests the people I'm around and really wanting to get to know them. Though I work in the academic field, I'm more interested in the creative arts; be it music, design, painting...etc. I'm outgoing and love to try new adventures. I've been snowboarding, white water rafting on the Ocoee and on safari in Durban, South Africa.

Let's explore together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards my dream career. I have a home studio that allows me to work on my craft. Some day in the near future I plan to leave my current career behind to work in my passion on a daily basis.

I finished the Country Music Half-Marathon in April 2012, 2013 and 2014. It started off as my 2012 new years resolution...to do something different and it was very different for me, in a good way. I'm in the best shape I can remember being in my life and I'm only getting better.

I'm learning Italian and guitar. I have been learning Italian for several years now and I'm enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers and making them feel comfortable after a few moments of interaction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, eyebrows and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Eric Jerome Dickey, Dan Brown, Hill Harper, and Michael Pollan, adventure-fantasy movies (think Lord Of The Rings), flamenco guitar music, House Hunters International on HGTV, Italian food is my favorite right now but that changes from time to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Lip balm
2. Scarf/blanket
3. Toothbrush
4. Hair moisturizer
5. Ceiling fan
6. Colorful prints
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel destination and what I can do better to improve my quality of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my house chillin, looking for a good movie to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes think out loud when I'm alone. Don't judge me :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single and open to meeting an open minded woman, even as a friend. Let's start there.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!