Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Holwerda

34 M Muncie, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically a young architect. Love to work hard and play hard. Just graduated from the University of Michigan and now I'm ready to date. I'm basically ready to settle down, Sowed most of my oats I guess you could say. Anyway I'm looking for a good girl to spend some time with and STL hasn't showed me much so far. Most of the girls down here just seem too ghetto to me.

I am Driven, Patient, and Clean
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to St. Louis. I landed an awesome job at the HBE corporation as an Architect designing Healthcare facilities. Love it. Love to fish and hunt, although I haven't done either in a while. I miss my family, but that's ok because I'll see them soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and advice. I've put myself through enough crap in this life to help others remedy it. I also grow bonsai trees and I'm a published poet. So I guess I could say I'm good at poetry....but that would be a cliche and kind of gay so I won't. not to mention my buds would kick my ass if they knew.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My vocabulary
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book....Cradle to Cradle....Favorite movie.....Legends of the Fall......Music....Muse.....and food......anything that's in my stomach.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, education, GOD, trust, and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome I am....lol....how do you really answer this question anyway?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up for anything, but usually drinking with the guys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm insecure of being alone...but who isn't
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the sky is blue