Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HolyGhost130

22 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have created a new race. They are called the Bow Chikians. They follow the Almighty Code of Thou Bowness, and thy Code of Thou Almighty Bowness is...

Go forth... And get jiggy with it.

Hello, I'm goofy. I look angry most of the time but I'm usually not. Unfortunately I have a blank serious expression on my face whenever I'm in thought, which is most of the time. I've done a lot of traveling. It's been an interesting experience. I was originally studying electrical and mechanical engineering but I have decided to switch my major into emergency medical services. This decision was inspired by the United States Air Force careers page when I noticed something called pararescue. I like spontaneous adventures, especially random road trips.

Honestly, I don't have much to say, I'd prefer an actual conversation. Those are usually nice.

Countries I've been to

Japan, China, South Korea, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Singapore, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Indonesia, Philippines, India, Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan, Iran, U.A.E, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Georgia, Turkey, Egypt, Libya, Nigeria, South Africa, Mali, Algeria, Portugal, Spain, France, U.K, Ireland, Italy, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Netherlands, Greece, Russia, Canada, Mexico, Jamaica, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Argentina, Greece, Australia, New Zealand, Columbia, Venezuela, Nicaragua, Coasta Rica, Guatemala, El Salvador, Panama, Paraguay, Guyana.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on obtaining my EMT license and becoming a paramedic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things that end up exploding into a ball of flames.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm awkward.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- They're shooting at us! Why are they shooting at us?

- I don't know. Why aren't you shooting back?

- I'm a pacifist! I don't believe in war!

- Well this war believes in you. In fact I do believe it intends to kill you with bullets. Lots and lots of bullets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
Shelter
Oxygen
Sky
Planes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enlisting in the United States Air Force.

Cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on fixing things that end up exploding into a ball of firey doom.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cheese.

I wake up screaming in the middle of the night at 3:48 a.m almost every night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like a conversation.