Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Holyhec

48 M Patterson, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. I can laugh at myself when stuff happens but I'd rather laugh at other people. Lol. I have two little girls and really enjoy spending time with them. When I have time for myself. I like to listen to music, go dancing, out to dinner, or go to the movies. I like to cook. Right now all I cook is mac & cheese or chicken nuggets. Seems like that's all my kids will eat. I'm hoping to find someone that might be willing to eat other things that I cook. I usually don't cook just for myself. It's just not as fun as cooking for someone else. I enjoy many other things too. If you want to know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
My girls are a huge part of my life. I do get time for me too. I try to stay as fit as possible. My work requires it. I do have more free time to do things I really enjoy because I'm done with school for a while.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Baking, BBQing, Driving, Getting lost, riding a unicycle and juggling. Okay maybe not the last two but I'm willing to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I would look odd in high heels and a wig.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Haven't really had time to read, Zero Dark Thirty was the last movie I saw. I like the CSI's, First 48, Dexter, Law and Order SVU, Archer and many more. As far as food goes. If it won't kill me, make me sick or cause me to vomit, odds are I'll try it.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, showers, beds, warm clothes, and chocolate. Believe it or not I do like camping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, water, showers, beds, warm clothes, and chocolate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for someone to go out with. Usually go to the movies or out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online? Really? It wouldn't be private anymore. Right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to.