Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HomGaCali

26 M Duluth, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently working toward my dream. I am an editor, co-host of two podcasts, and PR officer of a PC gaming and technology website. I love PR and meeting new people. I love marketing and data as well.

O I also work a normal 8-5 job with Wells Fargo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
besides working? Planning on my 5 year plan to achieve my dream

step 1 completed! I have successfully gain media status with pax! As nerdy as it sounds, I am going to Pax East as media!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math? I am Asian after all. I am very good at PR and social media marketing. I am also really good at making fun of myself and draw silly cartoons
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am silly. Everyone who knows me say that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I am a movie junkie. From Sci-fi to romance. Best romantic movie: The Notebook and PS I love you. Best Sci-fi: Serenity Best TV show: Firefly

Music: I like them all. Lady Antebellum, Train, Matchbox20, Green Day, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Jack Johnson, Beatles, Snow Patrol. Seriously, I like all kind of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phone
2. Internet
3. Friends and Family
4. Computer
5. Football
6. Comedy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I will do in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching movies/netflix or playing video games. Or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still wake up early on Saturday Sunday morning to watch cartoons?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you need me to write you a reason, then don't.