Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Homdeca

25 M Marlton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not the most outgoing guy. This means I am a bit shy and may take some time to open up to another person. I could also be considered socially awkward.

I am a big time gamer, meaning in my free time when not hanging out or going to class I spend a ton of time on my computer chatting with my online buddies and playing video games. I am also into comic books and just about everything else that is considered nerdy or geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled at Camden County College and am in the process of obtaining my AS in Computer Graphics. One day I hope to own and operate a web and graphic design firm. I also work as a freelance web and graphic designer when the opportunity arises.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gaming, Having fun, and Web Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, normally they notice my wheelchair first but once they get past that it seems to be my friendly personality. I can get along with pretty much anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V. Shows: Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Boardwalk Empire, Warehouse 13, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, South Park, Walking Dead

Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Momento, Smoking Aces, The Avengers, Iron Man, Star Wars Episodes 4-6, Clerks, Clerks 2, Mall Rats, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, The Hangover

Books: The Hobbit, Rainbow Six, Anything written by Dan Brown

Music: I like almost all music, I'm not a fan of death metal or rap, but don't mind it every now and again.

Food: If it tastes good, I like it. I'm not picky at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My computer
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Conversation
5. Internet Connection
6. My car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, I never really have any set plans, so one night I may be home gaming and on another night I might be out to a movie or bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me a bit and you will learn a ton of private things about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind the wheelchair or just want to chat.