Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HomemadePepsi

33 M Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big ball of silly. I think that's a good way to start because I do have a wonderful sense of humor and see the humor in many things. I am an easy-going and creative guy who loves music, standup comedy, hockey, cooking, and a variety of things I can't simply whittle down to a small paragraph. I love to laugh, I love people, and I think the everyday world and everyday people hold a lot of stories that haven't been read yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for an an awesome medical devices company. I've recently discovered the awesomeness that is autocross and track days and I think I'm about to embark on a hobby that is as expensive as it is fun. My grocery getter Mazda is going to get abused!

On weeknights, I'm usually doing Crossfit and on the weekends I'm usually playing hockey. I'm not very good at either.

I'm also considering getting my own hype man like rappers have. That would be awesome. "Aw, yeah, he gittin' the hummus!"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking delicious meals. I'm no fancy pants chef, but I can rock a hearty meal. Also, making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd say my size. I'm no giant, but I'm a big guy in a 6'1" frame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love non-fiction books, and my geek friends give me crap for it. Recommend a non-fiction book to me, particularly about sociology, and I'll give it a shot. Also, to be honest, I haven't read many books lately. The book reading has been replaced by intense Wikipedia binges.

Shows: In college, I thought I wanted to be a TV writer and developed a thirst for comedies, past and present. Seinfeld is still my king, buy It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Reno 911, and Archer are right up my alley. Also, I'm a HUGE fan of two Canadian comedies. Care to guess which?

Music: Hoo, boy. I'm a music junkie and this is topic best saved for later. I will tell you that my all time favorite band is Sigur Ros.

Food: My arms are open!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good people
Good food
Good music
x 2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I think about my career, my future family, where we'll live, etc. It's a bit overwhelming, but very exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nowadays, practicing some crossfit movements, cooking, drinking wine, or watching movies. I like to reset on Friday nights so that I can make the most of my weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In the early 2000's, I fell down the stairs in front of a live studio audience at a taping of a popular sitcom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and/or you know where to get good ceviche. Also, if you've heard “Song of Impossible Things"