Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Homopopsicle

25 M Pismo Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of guy who has to cross the street to pet that friendly cat that cruises around the neighborhood. I'm sensitive but also have sick and twisted sense of humor. Many people describe me as friendly and approachable, but like anyone I'm prone to social anxiety and fear of rejection.

Watching Netflix or reading a book by a fire appeals to me more than going bars, though I do appreciate fine dining and a glass of wine. The beach is my sanctuary, as is anywhere outdoors. I grew up surfing and kayaking on the Central Coast of CA so the ocean has a special place in my heart. I don't think I could ever be away from it for an extended period of time.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just returned from Oregon where I was studying Communication Disorders and Sciences as a post-bacc student. I'm currently looking for work in a related field while I apply to graduate school, where I anticipate getting my master's degree in speech-language pathology.
I’m really good at
surfing, lucid dreaming, eye contact, smiling at strangers, bonding with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm relatively short (5'7'') and when I shave, people often mistake as a 17 year old.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: memoirs, murder mysteries, non-fiction, coffee table books, fantasy, historical fiction, anything that can catch my attention within the first few pages. I'm good at starting books but finishing them is another story. Some of my favorites include anything by David Sedaris, Angela's Ashes, Shantaram, Harry Potter, Brave New World, Arnaldur Indridason's murder mystery series, Snow Falling on Cedars, The Kite Runner, The Hunger Games, The Beach, Stiff, Bonk

Movies: documentaries, foreign, independent, psychological thrillers, comedies, sci -fi, historical fiction, Disney, Pixar, occasional films with gratuitous explosions. Some favorites: Step into Liquid, Samsara, Baraka, Misery, Moonrise Kingdom, Mean Girls (guilty), Soylent Green, La Vita e Bella, Wall-e, Les Mis, Lion King

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Peep Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Orange is the New Black, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Hit and Miss

Music: I like a little bit of everything. I usually just rely on Pandora depending on the genre I'm in the mood for.

Food: Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Indian, AVOCADOS, pineapple, vegetarian, cheese, chocolate with sea salt, coffee
The six things I could never do without
an internet connection, the beach, animal companionship, zyrtec, a strong sense of self and a good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'm going to eat next, other sentient life forms in the universe, the existence (or lack thereof) god, the future, surfing, traveling, dreams I had the night before, what I should be doing with my hands
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally, having dinner and drinks with friends, but more often watching something on netflix, doing a crossword puzzle, reading or rotting away on reddit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am transgender. That is, I was born female but have always identified as a guy, and expect people to treat me accordingly. I have been on hormone replacement therapy (testosterone) for 4 years and had chest surgery last March.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are open-minded and seek platonic or romantic companionship, enjoy beach frolicking, philosophizing, and/or the idiosyncrasies of the human spirit