Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HondaMan09

27 M Fremont, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm your average small town kind of guy. I love to hang out with my friends and family, I try to keep in touch with them all as much as possible. During the week I can be found working at my job and on the weekends I like to get together with some friends and go out for a couple cold ones or just chill in the garage during the summer time. I like to go for motorcylce rides on my Honda Fury with another buddy of mine. We usually put on quite a bit of miles during the summer. So I'd like a girl who likes to ride with me. I also have a jet-ski that I like to take on the wolf river during the summer. I also enjoy fishing on the river as well. During the winter I like going to the ice races on Sundays for quads (four-wheelers). I also like deer hunting in the fall with my dad and brother. I'm a pretty laided back kind of guy and enjoy good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for welding and fabrication. I'm currently working a conveyer company. Some day I would like to run my own weld/fabrication shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't know if I'm good at it but no one has died yet from my cooking or grilling out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile and sense of humor. And that I'm always will to help people out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books=Any of the Tucker Max books
(but I really don't read for pleasure to much)
Movies=Shooter and any Adam Sandler movie, or pritty much any comedy
Music=Rock, Country, Anything with a good beat
Food=Anything on a grill usually I love grill outs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends
2.Family
3.Motorcycle
4.Truck
5.Cell
6.Fleet Farm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make stuff faster
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends. Or out on a motorcycle ride depending on the weather.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a person that is just looking to have a good time through out life. No matter what I'm doing I try my best to have fun.