Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Melissa031705

37 Henderson, NV Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in the Bay Area. I moved to the Las Vegas almost 11 years ago. Friends and family are extremely important to me, I truly value them as they are irreplaceable.

I love sports! I am a US women's national team soccer fan and I'm a die hard 49ers fan. #foreverfaithful

I'm caring, considerate, down to earth, smart, funny and real. I love to smile, laugh and make others laugh. I try to enjoy mysf as much as possible. I've done my soul searching and now I know who I am and what I want. I'm truly ready for that special someone to come into my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play on the biggest baddest kickball league in Nevada. It's not just kickball, it's a way of life!! I work out quite a bit and it feels great to be able to do so! I love spending time with my friends by the pool grilling, watching a movie, just chit chatting at home or out doing something like ice skating or bowling. I'd love to be able to share all of this with that special someone and in turn be part of his life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm artistic and enjoy creating things, I'd love to get back into painting again. I love spending time with my mom at Christmas time by crafting. I listen and offer the best advice that I can which has paid off in the friend category! I have more friends than I ever imagined. I'm also good at showing how caring and loving I am by making that special someone feel like like he's the most important person in the world to me. I'm 100% supportive and loyal. I have a lot to offer that special someone and want him to be able to reciprocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty outgoing and funny! I am always looking to meet new friends because you never know what type of impact they will have on your life or you on theirs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food is my favorite! I love enchiladas but I love tamales even more!
What is on my DVR you ask? Storage Hunters, Raising Hope, New Girl, Glee, What Not to Wear, some Nat Geo shows and a few others!
I like 80's, 90's, pop, rap, and most music except country. Pearl Jam is my number 1 all time fave, I've seen them 6 times!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
frosted mini wheats
friends and family
my ulta rewards card
Laughter
kickball
The 49ers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how to be a better person and how grateful I am for the opportunities and experiences I have and the people I have in my life! I also imagine my future and who I will be lucky enough to spend the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what is going on - out with friends, a movie or a night relaxing at home works for me too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't do anything half ass.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not interested in booty calls, hang & bang or pen pals.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!