Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honest-intent

28 M West Covina, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I’m Alex. I’m pretty much an easy going guy, and I love to travel. I’m trying to visit at least 1 state each year, and last year I spend a few days in Iowa. This year I want to go to Washington. Cooking is starting to become a big passion in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well, right now I'm going to college to complete my criminal justice degree, which it is taking up a lot of my time. then in between classes I'm usually trying to hit the gym, so i can get ready for the summer break, so I can hit the beach in style. that's what I'm doing with my life as of right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at spending time babysitting my brothers kids, but besides that i great at games, but besides that im just about avg at mostly everything else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well beside the fact that im black lol, so i would have to say my lips, but this is really a hard question to answer lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are The Kite Runner, The Clone Alliance, and Stephen colbert I Am America (and so can you!). I also started to reading The Hunger Game.
Now, some of my favorite movies has to be Man on fire, and almost every old kung fu movie.
The TV show i love watching now are Mad Man, Tera Nova, The Walking Dead, Family guy, and some anime.
I can listen to just about everything but heavy metal, but anythings else im cool with.
i love all kinds of food from sushi to pizza. if it smells good and looks good then i want some lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer
a car
food
reading
tv
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lof of time thinking about school, and how I should be studying, reading, and writing more. I also think a lot about the things I want in life and how i can obtain them, but that is usually what i think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well if i haven't finished my homework, i would be working on that, but I'm usually out with my cousin going out, and doing whatever sounds good at the time weather be eating or chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have anything to hid, so I really can't think of anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating