Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HonestGuyInIndy

43 M Beech Grove, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think have a specific type of woman in mind. I like nerdy women, smart ones, slutty ones, tattooed ones, loud ones, etc. I would like all the above. I find all people incredibly interesting. would really like to meet someone who would be happy just hanging out, talking and just being.

I think you could call me a geeky/nerdy/athletic/couch potato/active/fun guy. I have so many interests that don't normally exist in one person! Variety is the spice of life!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Data Analyst downtown. I really like my job which is not something everyone can say. I work near Monument Circle and not against meeting for a fun lunch with the right woman.
I’m really good at
I love to play hoops. I love anything that is fun. I am a tiny bit competitive.

I like to read. Lately I have been reading more non-fiction/historical books. My tastes vary from time to time.

I also make good lasagna and chicken enchiladas. I have been told that I make really good guacamole! No, I am not part Mexican, just love Mexican food.

I am a great Dad. I love doing anything with her whether it is reading, coloring, playing with her dolls or play-doh, I am there to make sure she knows that her Daddy loves her.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I am quick with it and tend to like most everyone I meet. I have a friendly personality and a great sense of humor. I care about people's well being.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally like books that are historically based, or the classics (the Kindle is great for these). I also like to read inspirational books as they always seem to have meaning in my life. I really enjoy the Mitch Albom books. I have discovered an enjoyment of reading later in life so I have a lot of catching up to do. Just finished "The Autobiography of Ben Franklin", and currently reading "Adventures of Tom Sawyer" among others..

I love most movies. Obviously I love Action, Comedy and SciFi (I am a dude!) but good documentaries and IFC type films can keep me interested as well.

On TV I have been watching a lot of the HBO/Showtime series like Game of Thrones, True Detective, Boardwalk Empire and Homeland. Dexter looks interesting but a guy only has so many hours in the day!

I tend to like lots of movies others don't like and often don't appreciate the "popular ones". I do have to admit, "The Hangover" was hilarious!

I love virtually all music. I tend to pick what I like by ear rather than artist or musical style. I know it when I hear it. I even like when the mariachi come to a local Mexican restaurant. I am a child of the 80's so I love all that music but I also adore the Beatles and the Stones. I like a lot of the new stuff out there as well. I really think there are some tremendous talents out there right now. Gaga, Timberlake, Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons and Norah Jones are all fantastic.

Love Tapas, Mexican, Italian and good old American fare.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter (she is 6 and AWESOME).
Sports
Just having fun.
DVR
Good Friends -this is one I have recently learned
My Galaxy S4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about ways to improve myself. Working. Working out.

I also like to ponder the world. A great sunset...or a gentle rain shower...or that lightning during the summer that isn't coming from a storm. The ocean from a warm beach in the Caribbean is really calling my name right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something fun to do...whether that be out or in. I may very well be playing with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of thunderstorms.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want someone honest, friendly, humble and caring. I am not a game player and I am loyal to the last.