Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HonestSD

32 La Jolla, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full-time at a semiconductor start-up company. This is the 3rd start-up I work for. I'm a libra.
I like playing pool, hanging out with friends, the outdoors and i take salsa, bachata, tango, kizomba lessons.
I'm looking for LTR. I don't want children.
I listen to almost all kinds of music.
I'm interested in sophisticated and smart women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
saving money to buy a house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, thinking logically, finding solutions, planning ahead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my foreign accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: non-fiction/current events, self-improvement
shows: real time with bill maher
music: everything
food: italian/french/chinese/mongolian/middle eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
nothing is indispensable
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you read and what you see.