Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honestdude01

49 M Lyndhurst, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest and genuine. I don't play games. I am free spirited, very easy going, kind and selfless. I am fun, spontaneous, adventurous, witty and funny with a clever sense of humor. I want to be with someone who shares those same qualities where we can enjoy and share each others company in everything we do, anywhere we go. Yet respect individual space when needed.

I'm dedicated to my work in the desktop publishing/printing field and to my kids who are grown but still a big part of my life.

I'm committed and dedicated to anything I do and I strive to do it right and follow through to the end.

I'm into music, especially live music (jam band, blues, rock, classic rock and jazz), travel, HD motorcycles, camping, day or weekend road trips, roller coasters, exploring new places, the great outdoors, state and national parks, dining out, sports, movies, comedy and audio books (some may think that's cheating when it comes to reading books, but I'm always on the move so I listen while I roll). I do know how to slow down and relax for quiet times with that special someone.

I prefer:
Mac over PC
McCartney over Lennon
Harley over Honda

Live music is better, bumper stickers should be issued!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Furthering my career while enjoying life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Commitment and motivation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hyper (enthusiastic not reckless) and I get along with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Biographies
Movies: Any Coen Bros. film, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, The Italian Job, Oceans 11-13, Goodfellas, Ted, Jeff Dunham
Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Two and a Half Men, Tosh.O, Conan, Travel Channel, Disc Channel, TLC, The Daily Show
Music: Beatles, Stones, Steely Dan, Yes, SRV, Gov't Mule, Trey Anastasio, Phish, Widspread Panic, moe. - jam band, rock, classic rock, blues and jazz fusion.
Food: Italian, Mexican, thick juicy steaks (medium), pizza, pub burgers and a good salad with any of the above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My Harley
iTunes
A camera
Warm weather
Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kids and friends back in Illinois.
A good place to eat.
Meals I should learn to cook for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a new city with a new job, divorced, kids older. Have any suggestions?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you believe chivalry isn't dead.