Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honestguy22554

44 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am upbeat with a positive outlook on life. Thanks for checking out my profile :) I'm on this site out after hearing positive stories from friends. Here are a few things about me: likes to find humor in everything (I have a serious side too). I love to travel, my bags are packed! Also like checking out new restaurants and being on the go! Chilling at home and watching a movie is nice too. When you're with the right person, it doesn't matter what you're doing.

You: intelligent, honest, fun, stable, values other people, happy, healthy (crazies need not apply).

I'm surrounded by wonderful family and friends -- I'm looking for my equal to share the great adventures with...! Of course chemistry is important -- when we meet we will know when it's right, right?

If you are interested then say hello and we can see if there is a mutual interest. Instead of writing all of my fantastic experiences on here now, I prefer to save a few for our live conversation. :) I live near Quantico, and work in Fairfax.

Enjoy the warm weather in DC! :)

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Dad to two wonderful children, work in public safety (great job that i love), own my own home and doing the things I want to do! :)
I’m really good at
Being a great trustworthy friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
My passion for life, being kind and my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a great meal, at home or on the go! I am very easy-going!
The six things I could never do without
Hummmm...well,

1) My children
2) Internet
3) Being able to travel
4) Food
5) Coke-the soda
6) YOU?
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching a movie, dinner....hanging with friends!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to know more! :)