Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Honey--

33 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just like this profile, I am a work in progress, incomplete poetry, and perhaps a song waiting to be sung. I thrive on the good stuff life offers and make sure I get a natural high on all of them. Laughter, meaningful conversations, and sincere embraces. I get along well with the sun, I let him kiss my face. I play staring games with the moon, although often, I would lose. I am friends with the wind and I don't care even if she ruins my hair. The stars are like my little angels, they cheer me up.

I am brave, I dance with fear.
I am honest, my stories don't change.
I am kind, I'd break my red crayon in 2 so I can share it with you.
I am sweet and spontaneous... Or so I was led to believe.

I am 70% away from perfection. I think.

I can be stupid, with so many wrong decisions made.
I can be a bitch, so don't mess with me.

So let's all be nice, because love begets love. :)

Just like you, I am God's little seed sown into this sometimes cruel world and I am growing to be the tree He has willed for me to become.
What I’m doing with my life
Letting it naturally unravel before my eyes everyday, as I try my best to enjoy every moment of it.
I’m really good at
I am good at getting my thoughts across, talking to strangers and whistling while smiling. :)
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, my dog, pen, paper and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how amazing life is, if only we'd think about it that way. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
At my favorite hangout place, either gigging or just spending time with wonderful people. That makes every Friday night well spent.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to. I am nice. I promise. :)