HoneyAndPepper
27 Marcon, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
HoneyAndPepper
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Be your own miracle [cit.]
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an employee in a medical insurance company, and I've been a volunteer as a guide in Venice museums. One day, I hope I'll be a guide again.
I’m really good at
I'm really good in bed, I can sleep for days! [cit.]
I love painting and pencil drawings, and I think it's one of my best skill. I attend both painting and music lessons (yes, I sing. And no, you don't need to turn a deaf ear! XD).
And... bof, I don't know, I need to improve my self-esteem maybe XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my height and body type, but my best friend (a girl) would say my boobs! XD And I'm not joking, I hate her for this! XD
I don't know if I have something else that is strongly noticeable, I need some advice ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I eat almost everything... and you can easily notice! XD
I really like reading, especially fantasy books and 18th century novels. Jane Eyre is my favorite novel.
I can't miss Dr Who on tv, and my favourite movie... have I only one? :) V for Vendetta, Howl's moving castle, The fabulous destiny of Amélie Poulain... The Beauty and the Beast XD
I'm fond of Star Wars. No, I really LOVE Star Wars. I already decide that my marriage will be Star Wars themed, with the bride entering in the hall on Star Wars Theme and my brother dressed like Darth Vader.
I like 70's metal and hard rock, and some group such as Muse, Queen, The Darkness, System of a Down... but I really like also instrumental music and soundtracks (LOTR musics are amazing!)
The six things I could never do without
- food XD
- good books
- friends
- the smiles of the children when they enjoy my guides (love them!)
- Venice
- insulin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
I try not to think about my past, it could be dangerous ;)
I think too much, I fear...
On a typical Friday night I am
On the sofa watching tv?! XD
Ok, I'm a bit socially lazy in this period, but I'm trying to get better :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A private thing should remain a private thing!
You should message me if
...you want to chat with someone and meet a new friend ;)
More