Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MisingPlayPartnr

42 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:
I am a tall, confident, successful man with emotional intelligence and a big heart. I am not afraid to show or share my feelings. I am also super laid back and easy going, and although it may sound contradictory, I am also ambitious and driven. Friends say I am funny and have a quick wit. I am in a great place in my life, confident in who I am, and feel enthusiastic about what the future has in store.

I'm a practical idealist with an adventurous side and a playful nature. I like traveling abroad and learning about other cultures; I particularly like trying new food. I have been to about 40 countries. Recently i was in Bali, Ankor Wat in Cambodia, the Gilli Islands in Lombok and Thailand for 40 days. Travel is important to me. Did you know only 14% of the U.S. population has a passport?

I love being outdoors, especially if it involves swimming in a natural body of water. I am a big fan of the Russian River (and Sonoma and think it would be nice to have a vacation home there). Another favorite local spot is Arroyo Seco, It's an amazing canyon with waterfalls and swimming holes that are gorgeous and always a great mini-adventure.

My favorite things do do in the city are running the Lyon Street Stairs, biking cross the Golden Gate Bridge to my favorite breakfast spot, checking out random live music, lounging in the park across the street with a brewsky and going on urban hikes.

Some topics that interest me are science, psychology, spirituality, politics, food, relationships, travel, meditation, health and exercise.

What I'm Looking For:
Ideally I would like to engage with someone that is very sweet, has a big heart and is willing to open up and share it with me. I desire someone that is emotionally available and a good communicator. I'm actively seeking a real relationship where we can grow together. I believe that commitment breeds commitment. My ultimate intention is to build family and have a kick ass life with my wife and raise self aware, empathetic kids that play sports and love nature.

When it comes to finding a relationship, an analogy is that water seeks its own level so I spend time on self-awareness and growth so that I can bring forth my best self. I'm not in a hurry. I can be patient, but if you showed up today I think we would both be pretty stoked.

Work:
I own a successful family run business that I started. I hired and trained my two brothers, two of my best friends and my cousin. I feel blessed to work with them and to be able to enjoy a successful and fun work environment.
Previously I was a Park Ranger.

Volunteer work:
I volunteer with animals and for environmental causes. I worked on climate change with Al Gore and I helped the non profit Species Alliance make a documentary titled "Call of Life" because I was concerned with species extinction. Recently I have been volunteering with Farm Sanctuaries. It's okay if our interests aren't identical. I have realized I don't need my duplicate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
~Maya Angelou
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing profiles. Obvs!

And drinking coconut water... especially if its from a coconut in a tropical location!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am present and making eye contact or that I am funny and not talking about myself so much that you are planning your escape route.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jack White, avocado's, corn and squash, nice sunglasses, the book Nature of the Human Soul and the TV show True Detective.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live music, laughter, sleep, organic fruits and veggies, working out, playing, my two brothers and talking with my pops.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think fun comes from who you are with rather than necessarily what you are doing... So I think about finding a relationship where we really enjoy each other and can be goofy.

I like the saying "the couple that plays together stays together".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is the usual dinner with friends and intimate conversations accompanied by deep laughter. And that rules... but I like to mix it up too. How about taking off right after work on Friday to wine country and spend the night day soaking in mineral pools and maybe crash out and on the next day enjoy a mud bath, facial, or massage, and some wine tasting?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want depth with one person. Not surface relationships with many online dates/ women. I am afraid that internet dating is full of many dates and does not lend itself easily to depth with one person. But I am willing to try.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you got this far.
Go ahead, take a leap of faith...