Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoneyBrownMinx

46 Marietta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a multi-racial, health minded, middle-of-the-road, quirky girl with an open mind, an easy laugh and a slightly inappropriate sense of humor. I'm open to meeting men from all races and ethnicities.

I have an amazing, very well behaved 9 year old son who plays baseball, football, basketball, soccer and swims. I'm a die hard Bears and Yankees fan. I also support my Michigan college/pro teams. I ran my first 5k in 2014 -- my 2015 goal is to complete a 10k.

I'm looking for a fun guy who wants to catch a concert at Chastain, a Braves game, find a local fair/festival or go on some other adventure. I'm attracted to men who are intelligent, quick-witted and have an appetite for exploration and fun. Don't be put off by the sound of my busy life. I find time for things and people that are important to me.

I am especially attracted to really smart, semi-shy, nerdy types. Men who are smarter than me pique my interest. Tall, funny men who are smarter than me sweep me off my feet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time, I dance, paint, go to street festivals, see live music and explore new and different cuisines. I am training for that 10k in teeny little "Zombies, Run!" increments. I also love to travel - South Florida, South Carolina coast, Napa/Sonoma and trips up home (Michigan) are most frequented destinations. I also love love love cruising (Caribbean, Mediterranean, even Alaska) and try to plan a big vacation every year. Paris is my favorite city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at life. I know some pretty decent life hacks. Nothing overwhelms me, and if it does, I project plan my way out of it. :-) Things typically fall my way, though I don't know if it's luck or karma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice that I am always smiling. I'm a positive person who looks at the glass half full and sees the silver lining even on the bleakest days. Either that or my big, brown doe eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
* Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany; To Kill a Mockingbird; She's Come Undone; The China Study; The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks

* Movies: The South Park Movie; Bridesmaids; Wizard of Oz; B.A.P.S.; Dr. Horrible; Gladiator; David Mamet is awesome (House of Games / Spanish Prisoner); love "SuperHero" movies (Batman & Hulk are my faves), Rise/Dawn of POTA, Coen Bros.

* TV: The Amazing Race; Survivor; Happy Endings; Law & Order (Mothership); Top Chef; Breaking Bad; Mindy; Parks & Rec; Scandal/HTGAWM. I just binge watched American Horror Story, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Tyrant, OITNB.

* Music: James Taylor or Sam Cooke (favorites); sultry songs by Etta James/Nina Simone/Phoebe Snow; August & Everything After (Counting Crows); totally embarrassing to admit, but I like Pop 40 (yes, pop)

* Food: I'll eat almost anything but eschew meat, though I am not a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* iPhone/iPad
* My Juicer
* The Chucks (Daddy and Son)
* Sunshine
* Being near the ocean
* Friends/Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As sappy as it sounds, I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can be a better person and how I can make the world a better place. After all, I am setting an example for an impressionable 9 year old boy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either having a date night with my Lil Stinky, or I am engaged with friends (or maybe a date!). Regardless, I am always up for going out on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although I admit to having a schoolgirl crush on Batman (The Animated Series) my biggest fictional crush is Atticus Finch. I almost named my son "Atticus," but wasn't certain how that would play out in 2005 and beyond. One day my boy will thank me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are able to handle a quick witted, pretty lil brown skinned girl with a slight attitude, an inappropriate sense of humor and a zest for life.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!