Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoneyBunny90

24 F Kansas City, KS

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a gamer girl...
um and I'm random
I'm a total nerd

I'm also way too shy, sadly I wish I could be more social, because I meet and know loads of cool people, but rarely hangout or talk to them because I'm also so busy. I enjoy the simple things in life and live for learning and self-betterment.

I'm 24 years old.
The things I enjoy in life are the joy of making others happy and laugh and being successful.

I just moved here from CA so I'm going through a bit of a culture shock.

I'm looking for friends mostly. I believe if you want to be with someone in the long run building a solid friendship is key.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school/work and chilling; trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games, being fun-loving and a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Christopher Pike's Falling, manga, Deadpool or Batman comics, and Tuesday's with Morrie..

Movies: Silent Hill, 28 Days Later, Shawn of the Dead, American History X, Observe and Report, I'm a cyborg, but it's okay, Granadma's Boy, The Dark Knight, Batman Rises, Juno, Hard Candy, Man of Steel, Oldboy (korean), Nightmare Before Christmas, The Amazing Spiderman, Underworld 1, Jarhead, Chicago, V for Vendetta and SLC Punk.

Shows: New Girl, Orange is the new Black, Girls, 30 Rock, Adventure Time, Boardwalk Empire, Chowder, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Robot Chicken, Breaking Bad, True Blood, The Walking Dead, First 48, Metalocalypse, Clone High and various anime.

Music: Hardstyle, rock, kpop, metal, dance, Muse, Depeche Mode, Avenged Sevenfold, Blink 182, Garbage, Incubus, A Day to Remember, System of the Down, Weezer, Nirvana, The Smashing Pumpkins, Sublime, The Wanted, 2NE1, CL, TOP, Big Bang, Senses Fail, August Burns Red, The Used, old Linkin Park, Iggy Azela, Childish Gambino, Lady Gaga, Kelly Clarkson, classical, big band, 20s standards, musicals, Headhunterz, dubstep, In Flames, Kesha and many others...

Food: sushi, fish, kale, ube, milk tea, tea, almond milk, soup, miso, salads, avocados, fruits, carrots, pizza, hummus, pita chips, wheat thins, nachos, and cheese....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Companionship
Laughter
Internet
Communication
Knowledge
and Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing nothing or everything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me... I might tell you
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are cool or decent