Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HoneyRyder_007

37 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent SF transplant, looking to meet new people. Also recently out of a relationship so looking to take things slow and not jump into anything super serious at the moment. I came from the fantastically cloudy and hip Portland, Oregon, to jump start my career and immerse myself in the creative and burner scene here.

And yes, I did put a bird on it.

One fun/unique fact: In 2010 I backpacked around the world, solo. Amazing, scary, fun, crazy, life-altering and just... wow. I'm traveling internationally less these days but I hope to do more in the future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my graphic design career on track, roller skating, dancing, Burning Man (but I don't consider myself a burner, per se), DJ shows, picnics in the park, raising my new kitten, making new friends, taking Krav Maga (martial arts) classes, sailing lessons soon, snowboarding, eating good healthy organic food, becoming a better person. I like to go to amazing parties where the music hits you in the head with bass until your eyes start to fall out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cook, singer, dancer, armchair philosopher, ranter, rager, self-sufficient, designer, procrastinator, creator.

I have a strange talent for costuming. I love creating magical looks for some of the parties and events I go to. I have a sewing machine but sometimes it's as simple as hitting up a thrift store for some clever pieces. It's fun to transform into someone other than yourself for a night.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an interesting hair cut... And I am very tall & blonde. You'd be surprised how much attention blondes get. Just don't ever ask me about basketball. (see below section on most private thing...)

I am extremely sincere and straightforward. I don't pretend to be anything but the crazy, silly happy nerdy person that I am. Some find it charming, others find it offensive, but I can't be anything other than authentic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to food I can be picky but I'll try anything at least once (sometimes thrice). Sushi and French are probably my favorites styles of cuisine.

I drink wine and cocktails but not beer. I have taken wine tasting courses, I enjoy the whole experience of wine but don't take it too seriously.

I mostly listen to electronic music of many varieties... But I still enjoy some rock, classic rock, oldies, indie, jazz and folk. I have a hard time with country music, rap and mainstream pop. Current stuff in my radar - Phoenix, Midnight Juggernauts, Aeroplane, Starf'er, Passion Pit, Glitch Mob, Little Dragon, Pnau, Crystal Castles, any good Deep House or Deep Tech DJs... Always on my playlist: Portishead.

For books I enjoy social commentary (Chris Hedges, Matt Taibbi), and historical fiction. Also design books...

ARCHER! South Park, Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Alias, Battlestar Galactica, Grey's Anatomy. Oh and there's that show about Portland which is only funny and true 25% of the time.

Best movie ever - The Princess Bride, but I'm a big fan of Documentaries. Especially ones about food politics. And Bond films, of course.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, sunshine, music, good food, my cat, my web-enabled device, travel

(Okay that's seven but this question is ridiculously hard!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my car parked and how can I avoid another parking ticket.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, probably at Public Works or similar place (goodbye 222 Hyde *sob), dancing to a favorite DJ.

Or on my way out of town for snowboarding or a campout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not like exercise. I am embarrassed by this because I am constantly surrounded by health nuts who are very athletic. But I'm trying to find activities that "don't feel like exercise." It's my biggest battle these days.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're compassionate and kind without being too soft, you shave close and often, you have a wild streak, you have fine taste in clothes and things, you love meat but also eat mostly healthy, you like to live on the edge a bit, you're attentive, you like animals, you have a healthy amount of cynicism/skepticism, you want a life that's out of the ordinary.